JUST ANNOUNCED

 

On sale at 10 a.m. Friday unless otherwise noted.

Brand New, 7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 27, at Daily’s Place. $39-$55.

Rickie Lee Jones, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 9, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $58-$68.

Henry Rollins, 8 p.m. Monday, Jan. 1, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $33-$43.

Blues Traveler, 7 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 11, at the Florida Theatre. $25-$45.

Mavis Staples, 8 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 25, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $68.50-$78.50.

Alice Cooper, 8 p.m. Sunday, March 18, at the Florida Theatre. $49.50-$79.50.

Jeff Dunham, 7 p.m. Thursday, April 27, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday, Nov. 17.

Don McLean, 8 p.m. Friday, July 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $69-$89.

^

TICKETS AVAILABLE

Lynyrd Skynyrd with the Outlaws, 7 p.m. Friday at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre. Sold out.

Guy featuring Teddy Riley, Monica, Jagged Edge, Ginuwine and Dru Hill, 8 p.m. Friday\ at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $39-$90.

Shawn Wayans, Oct. 13-15 at the Comedy Club of Jacksonville, $30-100.

Jacksonville Symphony, “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone,” 7:30 p.m. Saturday at Daily’s Place, $28.50-$88.50.

Azealia Banks, 7 p.m. Sunday at Mavericks, $25.

BoDeans, 8 p.m. Sunday at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $34-$38.

James Hunter Six, 8 p.m. Monday at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $28-$32.

Marcus King Band, 7 p.m. Tuesday at Jack Rabbits, $20.

Neil DeGrasse Tyson, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday at the Florida Theatre, $50-$250.

Conor Oberst, 8 p.m. Tuesday at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $35.

Samantha Fish, 8 p.m. Wednesday at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $28.

Raul Midon, 7:30 p.m. Thursday at the Ritz Theatre, $34.

California Honeydrops, 8 p.m. Thursday at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $20-$25.

John Witherspoon, Oct. 19-21 at the Comedy Zone, $22.30-$27.50.

Party in the Pines with Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert, Jake Owen, Maren Morris, Brothers Osborne, Easton Corbin and Ryan Hurd, Oct. 20-21, atBienville Plantation, White Springs, $160-$650.

Matisyahu with Common Kings and Orphan, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 20, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $35.50-$38.50.

Temptations and Four Tops, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 20, at the Florida Theatre, $45-$85.

Avett Brothers, 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 21, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $49.50-$82.

Santana, 7 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 24, at Daily’s Place, $59-$129.

Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 24, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$65.

Kings of Leon, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 25, at Daily’s Place, $69.45-$89.45.

Deana Carter with Sweet Tea Trio, 8 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 26, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $38-$75.

Toad the Wet Sprocket, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $45-$65.

MercyMe with Ryan Stevenson and Unspoken, 7 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 26, at the Times-Union Center, $25-$65.

Suwannee Hulaween with String Cheese Incident, Bassnectar, Run the Jewels, Nathan Rateliff & The Night Sweats and others, Oct. 27-29 at Spiritof the Suwannee Music Park, $259.

Living Colour, 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 28, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $30-$33.50.

The Magpie Salute, 8 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 29, at the Florida Theatre, $30-$39.

Victor Wainright, 7 p.m. Monday, Oct. 30, at the Beaches Museum Chapel, $25-$30.

Johnnyswim, 8 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 1, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $27-$30.

Joyce Manor and Wavves, 7 p.m. Friday, Nov. 2, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $27-$32.

Shenandoah, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 3, at the Thrasher-Horne Center, $29-$129.

Gary Owen, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 3, at the Florida Theatre, $27.50-$67.50.

Roger Daltrey, 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 3, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $53.50-$129.

Colt Ford, Saturday, Nov. 4, at Daily’s Place. No ticket info has been released.

John Cleese and the Holy Grail, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 4, at the Florida Theatre, $49-$250.

Sister Hazel, 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 4, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $32-$35.

Shelby Lynne and Allison Moorer, 8 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 5, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $29.50-$49.50.

Nobuntu, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 7, at the Ritz Theatre, $39.

Jethro Tull, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 7, at Daily’s Place, $39.50-$89.50.

Bon Iver, 7 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $42-$62.

Ben Folds, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10, at the Florida Theatre, $39.50-$69.50.

Sir Charles Jones, Tucka, Pokey Bear, T.K. Soul, Jeff Floyd and Bishop Bullwinkle, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $39-$75.

Sammy Hagar and the Circle, 6:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 11, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $49.50-$153.30.

Chris Stapleton, with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb, 7 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 11, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $39.25-$96.50.

Adam Trent, 7 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 12, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$45.

Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie, 8 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 12, at the Times-Union Center, $57-$122.50.

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra, 8 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 12, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $38-$46.

Son Volt, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 17, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $30.

Mike Epps, 7 p.m. Friday, Nov. 17, at the Florida Theatre, $55.50-$78.50.

Celtic Thunder, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 18, at the Florida Theatre, $39.50-$79.50.

Elvin Bishop, 8 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 19, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $46.50-$66.50.

Jon Stickley Trio, 7 p.m. Monday, Nov. 20, at the Beaches Museum Chapel, $25-$30.

Rodrigo y Gabriela, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 22, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$55.

John McLaughlin and Jimmy Herring, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 24, at the Florida Theatre, $39.50-$59.50.

Dave Koz, 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 25, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$79.

Lindsey Stirling, 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 25, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $54-$74.

“Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood,” 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 26, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$75.

Keiko Matsui and Euge Groove, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 29, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $49-$69.

Brian Setzer Orchestra, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 29, at the Florida Theatre, $49-$79.

98 Degrees, 8 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 30, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$75.

JJ Grey, 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 1, at the Beaches Museum Chapel. Sold out.

The Big Ticket with the Lumineers, Walk the Moon, Bleachers, Andrew McMahon in The Wilderness, Saint Motel, New Politics and Mondo Cozmo, Friday, Dec. 1, at Metropolitan Park, $30-$125

Kansas, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 2, at the Florida Theatre, $45-$95.

“A Hip-Hop Nutcracker” with Kurtis Blow, 7 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 3, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$49.

Clutch, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 5, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre. $27-$30.

Jingle Jam for St. Jude with Granger Smith, Lauren Alaina, Midland and Dylan Scott, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 7, at the Times-Union Center, $35-$105.

Harlem Globetrotters, 7 p.m. Friday, Dec. 8, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $13-$62.

Squirrel Nut Zippers, 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 8, at the Ritz Theatre. $34.

3 Redneck Tenors, 3 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 10, at the Thrasher-Horne Center, $29-$69.

Gin Blossoms, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 12, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $38.50-$42.50.

Janet Jackson, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 12, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $35-$128.50. Tickets for Jackson’s postponed 2016 appearance will be honored.

Ben Haggard, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 13, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $29.50-$39.50.

John Prine, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 13, at the Florida Theatre, $63-$103.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 14, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $28.75-$62.75.

Luke Combs, 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 15, at the Florida Theatre, $15-$25.

Celtic Christmas, 5 p.m. Monday, Dec. 18, at the Beaches Museum Chapel, $25-$30.

Reverend Horton Heat, Junior Brown, the Blasters and Big Sandy, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 19, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $35.

Ten Tenors, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 20, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$65.

Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 21, at the Florida Theatre, $38.50.

Michael Carbonaro, 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 29, at the Florida Theatre.

Donna the Buffalo, 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 29, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $25-$28.

Jim Gaffigan, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 30, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $34.75-$68.75.

Bettye LaVette, 8 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 4, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $29-$36.

Jackson Browne, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 7, at the Florida Theatre. $55-$90.

The Zombies, 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 12, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $63-$178.50.

Bill Engvall, 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 12, at the Thrasher-Horne Center, $49-$129.

A Temptations Revue featuring Bo Henderson, 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13, at the Ritz Theatre, $44.

Jonny Lang, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 16, at the Florida Theatre, $27.50-$50.

Black Violin, 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $40-$50.

Joe Satriani, Phil Collin and John Petrucci, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 31, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$89.50.

Adam Ant, 7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 2, at the Florida Theatre. $27.50-$49.

Mary Wilson, 6:30 and 9 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 3, at the Ritz Theatre, $64.

Jake Shimabukuro, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 6, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $41-$51.

Diana Krall, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 7, at the Florida Theatre. $69.50-$125.

John McCutcheon, 8 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 8, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $29.50-$33.50.

Little River Band with Pablo Cruise, 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 10, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$75.

The Hot Sardines, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 13, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$45.

Paula Poundstone, 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 16, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$50.

Bottle Rockets, 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 16, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $29.50-$43.50.

Daniel O’Donnell, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 17, at the Florida Theatre, $39-$75.

Sierra Hull, 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 17, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $30.50-$42.50.

Colin Quinn, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 18, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $32-$50.

George Benson, 7:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 19, at the Thrasher-Horne Center, $59-$249.

George Winston, 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 23, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $43.50-$48.50.

The Weepies, 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 24, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $41.50-$46.50.

Jacksonville Monster Jam, 7 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 24, at EverBank Field. $15-$77.

Michael McDonald, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 27, at the Florida Theatre.

Three Dog Night, 7 p.m. Sunday, March 2, $39.50-$69.50.

Justin with Dylan Scott, 7 p.m. Saturday, March 3, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $34-$74.

John Hammond, 8 p.m. Saturday, March 3, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $36.

Tierney Sutton Band, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, March 4, at the Ritz Theatre, $34.

Ana Popovic, 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 7, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $36-$39.

Loudon Wainwright III, 8 p.m. Friday, March 20, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $33.50-$43.50.

Mike + the Mechanics, 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 21, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $63-$73.

Steep Canyon Rangers, 8 p.m. Sunday, March 22, at the Florida Theatre, $29-$49.

Bruce Cockburn, 8 p.m. Thursday, April 19, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $38-$42.

Johnny Mathis, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 26, at the Florida Theatre. $69.50-$99.50.

Black Jacket Symphony, 8 p.m. Friday, April 27, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$49.

Little Big Town with Kasey Musgraves and Midland, 7:30 p.m. Friday, May 4, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $46.50-$74.

Joe Bonamassa, 8 p.m. Thursday, May 10, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $87.50-$175.50.