JUST ANNOUNCED

 

On sale at 10 a.m. Friday unless otherwise noted.

Clare Bowen, 7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 15, at Daily’s Place. $25-$45.

Jacksonville Symphony, “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone,” 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 14, at Daily’s Place. $28.50-$88.50.

Roger Daltrey, 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 3, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $53.50-$129.

Colt Ford, Saturday, Nov. 4, at Daily’s Place. No ticket info has been released.

Bon Iver, 7 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $42-$62.

Lindsey Stirling, 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 25, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $54-$74.

Black Violin, 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $40-$50.

Justin Moore with Dylan Scott, 7 p.m. Saturday, March 3, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $34-$74.

^

POSTPONED

Blackberry Smoke with the Chris Robinson Brotherhood, 7 p.m. Friday at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre.

Bryan Adams, 8 p.m. Saturday at Daily’s Place.

Sir Charles Jones, Tucka, Pokey Bear, T.K. Soul, Jeff Floyd and Bishop Bullwinkle, 8 p.m. Saturday at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena.

Adam Ant, 7:30 p.m. Sunday at the Florida Theatre.

^

TICKETS AVAILABLE

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, 7:30 p.m. Saturday at the Murray Hill Theatre, $15-$20.

Family Force 5, 7:30 p.m. Sunday at the Murray Hill Theatre, $12-$35.

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, 8 p.m. Sunday at Mavericks, $32.50.

Scott Stapp with Sick Puppies, Drowning Pool, Trapt and Adelita’s Way, 6 p.m. Wednesday at Mavericks, $25.

Marshall Tucker Band, 8 p.m. Thursday at the Florida Theatre, $25-$49.

Arnez J, Sept. 14-16 at the Comedy Zone, $25-$30.

Widespread Panic, 7 p.m. Friday-Sunday, Sept. 15-17, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $49.50-$59.50.

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $68-$118.50.

Raul Midon, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16, at the Ritz Theatre, $34.

P.O.D. with Alien Ant Farm, 6 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16, at Mavericks, $25.

Sammy Hagar & The Circle with Collective Soul, 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 20, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $49.50-$143.50.

Christopher Titus, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 20, at the Times-Union Center, $25-$35.

Zac Brown Band, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, at Daily’s Place, $61.50-$81.50.

UB40 Legends Ali, Astro & Mickey, 7:55 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $34-$64.

Young the Giant with Cold War Kids and Joywave, 7 p.m. Friday, Sept. 22, at Daily’s Place, $26.50-$41.50.

The Broadway Boys, 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 22, at the Ritz Theatre, $39.

Lauryn Hill with Nas and Chronixx, 6:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, at Daily’s Place, $27-$131.50.

2Cellos, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $44-$74.

Psychedelic Furs, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $43-$63.

Katie Thiroux, 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24, at the Ritz Theatre, $34.

Brian Regan, 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24, at the Florida Theatre, $45.

Antsy McClain, 7 p.m. Monday, Sept. 25, at the Beaches Museum Chapel, $25-$30.

Morgan James, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 26, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $28-$38.

Terri Clark, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $40-$50.

Alison Krauss and David Gray, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 28, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $53.50-$103.50.

Daryl Hall & John Oates, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 28, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $32-$117.

The Spinners, the Chi-Lites and the Dramatics, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 30, at the Times-Union Center, $52-$88.

D.L. Hughley, Sept. 28-Oct. 1 at the Comedy Zone, $35-$49.

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, 8 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 1, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $45.50.

Jack Johnson, 6:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 2, and Tuesday, Oct. 3, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $39-$89.

Jesse Cook, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 3, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$45.

Hard Working Americans, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 4, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $39.50.

Elephant Revival, 8 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 5, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $26-$29.

Delbert McClinton, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 6, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $53-$73.

STS9 with Jade Cicada and SunSquabi, 5:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $33-$44.

Citizen Cope, Neon Trees, Magic! and the Expendables, Saturday, Oct. 7, at Metropolitan Park, $30-$90.