JUST ANNOUNCED

 

On sale at 10 a.m. Friday unless otherwise noted.

Keyshia Cole, 8 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 12, at Mavericks. $40-$60.

Morgan James, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 26, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $28-$38.

Elephant Revival, 8 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 5, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $26-$29.

Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 24, at the Florida Theatre. $35-$65.

^

TICKETS AVAILABLE

Cirque du Soleil: OVO, 7:30 p.m. Friday, 2 and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, 1:30 and 5 p.m. Sunday, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena,$25-$150. 

Hellyeah, 8 p.m. Friday at Mavericks, $25.

Kidz Bop, 7 p.m. Saturday at Daily’s Place, $31.50-$41.50.

Throwback Festival, with Morris Day & the Time, Rude Boys, Lakeside, Ready for the World, Troop and Adina Howard, 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 12, at Morocco Shrine Auditorium, $20-$155.

Donald Fagen & the Nightflyers, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 12, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $44-$104.

Lil Yachty, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 16, at Mavericks, $29.50-$131.

Future, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 16, at Daily’s Place, $55.50-$131.

Jason Aldean, with Chris Young and Kane Brown, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 17, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $30.25-$63.25.

Andrew Dice Clay, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 20, at the Florida Theatre, $39.50-$75.

Peter Green and Euge Groove, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 23, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $53-$73.

Lifehouse and Switchfoot, 7 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 27, at Daily’s Place, $25.50-$45.50.

Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows, 6:45 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 19, at Daily’s Place, $40-$90.

Mary J. Blige, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 23, at Daily’s Place, $50.50-$116.

Jo Koy, 8 p.m. Friday, Aug. 25, at the Florida Theatre, $33.50-$48.50.

Goo Goo Dolls, with Phillip Phillips, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 2, at Daily’s Place, $20.50-$65.50.

Paramore, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 6, at the Times-Union Center, $36-$62.50.

Modest Mouse, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 7, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $48.

Blackberry Smoke, with the Chris Robinson Brotherhood, 7 p.m. Friday, Sept. 8, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $30-$54.

Bryan Adams, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 9, at Daily’s Place, $39.50-$99.50.

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 9, at the Murray Hill Theatre, $15-$20.

Family Force 5, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 10, at the Murray Hill Theatre, $12-$35.

Adam Ant, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 10, at the Florida Theatre, $27.50-$49.

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, 8 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 10, at Mavericks, $32.50.

Marshall Tucker Band, 8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 14, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$49.

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $68-$118.50.

Raul Midon, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16, at the Ritz Theatre, $34.

Widespread Panic, 7 p.m. Friday – Sunday, Sept. 15-17, at the St. Augustine Amphitheater, $49.50- $59.50.

Sammy Hagar & The Circle, with Collective Soul, 5:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 20, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $49.50-$143.50.

Zac Brown Band, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, at Daily’s Place, $61.50-$81.50.

UB40 Legends Ali, Astro & Mickey, 7:55 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $34-$64.

Young the Giant, with Cold War Kids and Joywave, 7 p.m. Friday, Sept. 22, at Daily’s Place, $26.50-$41.50.

The Broadway Boys, 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 22, at the Ritz Theatre, $39.

Lauryn Hill, with Nas and Chronixx, 6:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, at Daily’s Place, $27-$131.50.

2Cellos, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $44-$74.

Psychedelic Furs, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $43-$63.

Katie Thiroux, 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24, at the Ritz Theatre, $34.

Brian Regan, 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24, at the Florida Theatre, $45.

Terri Clark, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $40-$50.

Alison Krauss and David Gray, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 28, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $53.50-$103.50.

Daryl Hall & John Oates, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 28, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $32-$117.

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, 8 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 1, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $45.50.

Jack Johnson, 6:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 2, and Tuesday, Oct. 3, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $39-$89.

Jesse Cook, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 3, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$45.

Hard Working Americans, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 4, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $39.50.

Delbert McClinton, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 6, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $53-$73.

STS9, with Jade Cicada and SunSquabi, 5:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $33-$44.

Chris Isaak, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 10, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$69.

Davina Sowers & the Vagabonds, 8 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 12, at the Ritz Theatre, $34.

Suwannee Roots Revival, with Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn, Steep Canyon Rangers, the Wood Brothers, Donna the Buffalo and others, Oct. 12-15, at Spiritofthe Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, $45-$195.

Florida Georgia Line, with Nelly and Chris Lane, 7 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 12, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $28.75-$74.

Lynyrd Skynyrd, with the Outlaws, 7 p.m. Friday, Oct. 13, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $54-$129.

James Hunter Six, 8 p.m. Monday, Oct. 16, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $28-$32.

Marcus King Band, 7 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 17, at Jack Rabbits, $20.

Neil DeGrasse Tyson, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 17, at the Florida Theatre, $50-$250.

Conor Oberst, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 17, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $35.

California Honeydrops, 8 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 19, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $20-$25.

Party in the Pines, with Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert, Jake Owen, Maren Morris, Brothers Osborne, Easton Corbin and Ryan Hurd, Oct. 20-21, at BienvillePlantation,White Springs, $160-$650.

Matisyahu, with Common Kings and Orphan, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 20, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $35.50-$38.50.

Temptations and Four Tops, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 20, at the Florida Theatre, $45-$85.

Avett Brothers, 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 21, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $49.50-$82.

Santana, 7 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 24, at Daily’s Place, $59-$129.

Kings of Leon, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 25, at Daily’s Place, $69.45-$89.45.

Toad the Wet Sprocket, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $45-$65.

MercyMe, with Ryan Stevenson and Unspoken, 7 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 26, at the Times-Union Center, $25-$65.

Suwannee Hulaween, with String Cheese Incident, Bassnectar, Run the Jewels, Nathan Rateliff & The Night Sweats and others, Oct. 27-29 at Spirit of theSuwanneeMusic Park, $259.

The Magpie Salute, 8 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 29, at the Florida Theatre, $30-$39.

Johnnyswim, 8 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 1, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $27-$30.

Gary Owen, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 3, at the Florida Theatre, $27.50-$67.50.

John Cleese and the Holy Grail, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 4, at the Florida Theatre, $49-$250.

Sister Hazel, 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 4, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $32-$35.

Nobutu, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 7, at the Ritz Theatre, $39.

Jethro Tull, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 7, at Daily’s Place, $39.50-$89.50.

Ben Folds, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10, at the Florida Theatre, $39.50-$69.50.

Chris Stapleton, with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb, 7 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 11, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $39.25-$96.50.

Adam Trent, 7 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 12, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$45.

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra, 8 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 12, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $38-$46.

Son Volt, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 17, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $30.

Mike Epps, 7 p.m. Friday, Nov. 17, at the Florida Theatre, $55.50-$78.50.

“Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood,” 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 26, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$75.

Brian Setzer Orchestra, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 29, at the Florida Theatre, $49-$79.

Kansas, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 2, at the Florida Theatre, $45-$95.

“A Hip-Hop Nutcracker” with Kurtis Blow, 7 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 3, at the Florida Theatre. $25-$49.

Jingle Jam for St. Jude, with Granger Smith, Lauren Alaina, Midland and Dylan Scott, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 7, at the Times-Union Center. $35-$105.

Harlem Globetrotters, 7 p.m. Friday, Dec. 8, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $13-$62.

Janet Jackson, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 12, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena. $35-$128.50. Tickets for Jackson’s postponed 2016 appearance will be honored.

Ben Haggard, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 13, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $29.50-$39.50.

John Prine, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 13, at the Florida Theatre, $63-$103.

Ten Tenors, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 20, at the Florida Theatre, $35-$65.

Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 21, at the Florida Theatre. $38.50.

Michael Carbonaro, 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 29, at the Florida Theatre.

Donna the Buffalo, 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 29, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $25-$28.

Jim Gaffigan, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 30, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $34.75-$68.75.

The Zombies, 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 12, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $63-$178.50.

A Temptations Revue featuring Bo Henderson, 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13, at the Ritz Theatre. $44.

Mary Wilson, 6:30 and 9 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 3, at the Ritz Theatre. $64. The Hot Sardines, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 13, at the Florida Theatre. $25-$45.

John McCutcheon, 8 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 8, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $29.50-$33.50.

Paula Poundstone, 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 16, at the Florida Theatre. $25-$50.

Bottle Rockets, 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 16, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $29.50-$43.50.

Daniel O’Donnell, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 17, at the Florida Theatre, $39-$75.

Sierra Hull, 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 17, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $30.50-$42.50.

George Winston, 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 23, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $43.50-$48.50.

Michael McDonald, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 27, at the Florida Theatre.

John Hammond, 8 p.m. Saturday, March 3, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $36.

Tierney Sutton Band, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, March 4, at the Ritz Theatre. $34.

Loudon Wainwright III, 8 p.m. Friday, March 20, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $33.50-$43.50.

Mike + the Mechanics, 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 21, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $63-$73.

Steep Canyon Rangers, 8 p.m. Sunday, March 22, at the Florida Theatre. $29-$49.

Bruce Cockburn, 8 p.m. Thursday, April 19, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $38-$42.

Black Jacket Symphony, Sgt. Pepper’s 50th Anniversary Tour, 8 p.m. Friday, April 27, at the Florida Theatre. $25-$49.

^

^