JUST ANNOUNCED

 

Tears for Fears, 8 p.m. Saturday, June 10. $35.50-$85, at Daily’s Place. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday.

Incubus, with Jimmy Eat World and Judah & the Lion, 6:45 p.m. Monday, July 10, at Daily’s Place. $49.50-$79.50. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday.

Meek Mill, with Yo Gotti, 7 p.m. Saturday, July 22, at Daily’s Place. $39.50-$69.50. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday.

Widespread Panic, 7 p.m. Friday, Sept. 15, Saturday, Sept. 16 and Sunday, Sept. 17, at the St. Augustine Amphitheater. $49.50-$59.50. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday.

Johnnyswim, 8 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 1, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall. $27-$30. On sale at noon Friday.

John Cleese and the Holy Grail, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 4, at the Florida Theatre. $49-$250. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday.

Chris Stapleton, with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb, 7 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 11, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena. $39.25-$96.50. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday.

^

TICKETS AVAILABLE

Victor Wooten Trio, 8 p.m. Friday at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $43-$63.

Julianne and Derek Hough, 8 p.m. Friday at the Florida Theatre, $45-$125.

Jacksonville Funk Fest, with Charlie Wilson, Fantasia, Bell Biv Devoe, Joe, Guy featuring Teddy Riley, SWV, En Vogue and Ying Yang Twins, Friday and Saturday at Metropolitan Park, $45-$750.

John Legend, 7 p.m. Sunday at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $67-$117.

The Head and the Heart, 8 p.m. Wednesday at Florida Theatre, $3.50-$59.50.

Todd Rundgren, 8 p.m. Monday, May 22, at Florida Theatre, $29.50-$49.50.

Mayday Parade, 7 p.m. Wednesday, May 24, at Mavericks, $25.

Asleep at the Wheel, 8 p.m. Thursday, May 25, at Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $38-$48.

Idina Menzel, 7:30 p.m. Friday, May 26, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $54-$132.

Brit Floyd, 8 p.m. Friday, May 26, at Florida Theatre, $45-$75.

Country 500, with Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, Kid Rock, Brooks & Dunn, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, Jake Owen, Hank Williams Jr. and others, May 26-28,at Daytona International Speedway, $85-$699.

Tedeschi Trucks Band, 7 p.m. Saturday, May 27, at Daily’s Place, $29.50-$89.50.

Beach House, 8 p.m. Sunday, May 28, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $30-$35.

Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield, 7 p.m. Sunday, May 28, at Daily’s Place, $26.50-$86.

Rock on the River, with Grouplove, Milky Chance, K. Flay, Dreamers, Unlikely Candidates, Heydaze, On Guard, Monday, May 29, at the Jacksonville Landing.Free,$20-$50 VIP tickets available.

Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 30, at Daily’s Place, $91.50.

Paul Simon, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 1, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $54-$154.

J. Cole, 7:30 p.m. Friday, June 2, at Mavericks. Sold out.

Future Islands, 8 p.m. Friday, June 2, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $26-$28.

Purple Hatters Ball, with Emancipator, Perpetual Groove, Zach Deputy and others, June 2-4 at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park, $79-$199.

Dirty Heads, with SOJA and the Green, 6:30 p.m. Saturday, June 10, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $34-$54.

The Turtles, the Association,Chuck Negron, the Box Tops, the Cowsills and the Archies, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, June 11, at Florida Theatre, $35-$75.

Third Eye Blind, with Silversun Pickups and Ocean Park Standoff, 7 p.m. Sunday, June 11, at Daily’s Place, $21.50-$62.45.

Reel Big Fish, with the Expendables, the Queers and Tunnel Vision, 6 p.m. Monday, June 12, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre. $34.50.

The Gipsy Kings, 7 p.m. Thursday, June 15, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $39-$59.

Tig Notaro, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 15, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $33-$40.

Dave Mason, 8 p.m. Friday, June 16, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $53-$73.

Slightly Stoopid, with Iration, J. Boog and the Movement, 4:30 p.m. Thursday, June 22, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $42-$47.

Rise Against and Deftones, 6:30 p.m. Saturday, June 24, at Daily’s Place, $21.50-$66.

John Mellencamp, with Emmylou Harris and Carlene Carter, 7 p.m. Saturday, June 24, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $64.50-$129.50.

Alejandro Escovedo, 8 p.m. Tuesday, June 27, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $24.50-$38.50.

Diana Ross, 8 p.m. Wednesday, June 28, at Daily’s Place, $46-$112.

Dan TDM, 7:30 p.m. Friday, June 30, at Daily’s Place, $30-$50.

Corey Smith, 8 p.m. Saturday, July 1, at Mavericks, $20.

Chicago and the Doobie Brothers, 7 p.m. Saturday, July 1, at Daily’s Place, $39.50-$125.

Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi, 7 p.m. Thursday, July 13, at Daily’s Place, $36.25-$66.25.

Ted Nugent, 8 p.m. Thursday, July 13, at Florida Theatre, $29.50-$49.50.

Pure Prairie League, with Orleans and Firefall, 8 p.m. Friday, July 14, at Florida Theatre, $39-$69.50.

Styx, REO Speedwagon and Don Felder, 7 p.m. Thursday, July 20, at Daily’s Place, $39.50-$99.50.

Sinbad, 7:30 p.m. Friday, July 21, at Florida Theatre, $35-$50.

Slayer, with Lamb of God and Behemoth, 6:30 p.m. Friday, July 21, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $44-$74.

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Strand of Oaks, 7 p.m. Saturday, July 22, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $35-$55.

Lady Antebellum, with Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, July 27, $56.50-$80.50.

Rebelution, with Nahko and Medicine for the People, Collie Buddz, Hirie and DJ Mackle, 5:20 p.m. Sunday, July 30, at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $25-$40.

311, with New Politics and Passafire, 6 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 2, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $44.50-$54.50.

Sabrina Carpenter, with Alex Aono and New Hope Club, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 2, at the Florida Theatre. $25-$39.50.

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox, with Straight No Chaser, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 2, at Daily’s Place, $25.50-$65.50.

Cirque du Soleil: OVO, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 2-Friday, Aug. 4; 4 and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 5; 1:30 and 5 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 6, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $25-$150.

Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience, 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 3, at Daily’s Place, $29-$99.

Kidz Bop, 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 5, at Daily’s Place, $31.50-$41.50.

Throwback Festival, with Morris Day & the Time, Rude Boys, Lakeside, Ready for the World, Troop and Adina Howard, 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 12, at Morocco Shrine Auditorium. $20-$155.

Donald Fagen & the Nightflyers, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 12, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $44-$104.

Jason Aldean, with Chris Young and Kane Brown, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 17, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $30.25-$63.25.

Lifehouse and Switchfoot, 7 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 27, at Daily’s Place, $25.50-$45.50.

Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows, 6:45 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 19, at Daily’s Place, $40-$90.

Goo Goo Dolls, with Phillip Phillips, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 2, at Daily’s Place, $20.50-$65.50.

Bryan Adams, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 9, at Daily’s Place, $39.50-$99.50.

Adam Ant, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 10, at the Florida Theatre, $27.50-$49.

Marshall Tucker Band, 8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 14, at the Florida Theatre, $25-$49.

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $689-$118.50.

Sammy Hagar & The Circle, with Collective Soul, 5:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 20, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre. $49.50-$143,50.

Zac Brown Band, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, at Daily’s Place, $61.50-$81.50.

UB40 Legends Ali, Astro & Mickey, 7:55 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $34-$64. On sale at 10 a.m. Friday.

Young the Giant, with Cold War Kids and Joywave, 7 p.m. Friday, Sept. 22, at Daily’s Place, $26.50-$41.50.

2Cellos, 8 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23, at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre, $44-$74.

Brian Regan, 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24, at the Florida Theatre, $45.

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, 8 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 1, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $45.50.

Temptations and Four Tops, 8 p.m. Friday, Oct. 20, at the Florida Theatre, $45- $85.

Kings of Leon, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 25, at Daily’s Place, $69.45-$89.45.

Jethro Tull, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 7, at Daily’s Place, $39.50-$89.50.

Jimmy Herring and John McLaughlin, 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 24, at the Florida Theatre, $39.50-$59.50.

Kansas, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 2, at the Florida Theatre, $45-$95.

Janet Jackson, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 12, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena. $35-$128.50. Tickets for Jackson’s postponed 2016 appearance will be honored.

John Prine, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 13, at the Florida Theatre, $63-$103.

Gabriel Iglesias, 8 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 21, at the Florida Theatre. $38.50.

Jim Gaffigan, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 30, at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, $34.75-$68.75.

George Winston, 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 23, at the Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, $43.50-$48.50.